Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Donna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the most lovely bouquet! They look beautiful and the colour combination is amazing!

    Donna - 28th Mar for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Heaven Scent Baddaley Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I have used Heaven Scent for U.K. Mothers Day. My NZ resident mum was delighted with her flowers. They are really beautiful and delivered on time, exceeding expectations set by the photos! Direct 2 Florist service is also easy to use and excellent. I will use again next Mothers Day.

    Baddaley - 27th Mar for Heaven Scent

    5/5

  • Bloomers Florist Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really easy to use. I'd left it to the last minute to order anything and flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was really happy with them.

    Chris - 24th Mar for Bloomers Florist

    5/5

  • Country Floral Lucia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very impressed that the florist processed the order so quickly. They look beautiful. Thank You.

    Lucia - 23rd Mar for Country Floral

    5/5

  • Country Floral Edwards Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were very easy to order. Arrived promptly on the day and at the time I specified. Recipient was very happy with them. Would definitely recommend, and use again. Thank you.

    Edwards - 23rd Mar for Country Floral

    5/5

  • Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd Martin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered same day,, flowers were beautiful. A great service, thank you

    Martin - 22nd Mar for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd

    5/5

  • Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd Morehu Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always use Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd. I find them excellent. Then flowers are always delivered when I want them too. The flowers are always what they say . Thank you.

    Morehu - 21st Mar for Lovell's Flowers 4 You Ltd

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Ria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Such a wonderful and thoughtful florist! I was so thrilled getting a picture of the bouquet I had ordered and a video of my niece receiving her flowers. So very kind. Thank you!!!

    Ria - 20th Mar for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Rebecca Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient. Thank you, R Jones

    Rebecca - 19th Mar for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • The Occasional Florist - Papamoa Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    I selected a florist near to where my relatives lived in New Zealand, and liked your wesite and display of flowers and prices, and the service I receveived via email, put my mind at rest that I had selected the correct one. Thank you and now have you saved in my email contacts.

    Jennifer - 17th Mar for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome service. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. The courier followed the special instructions for delivery to this difficult to access property so well done.

    Thomas - 16th Mar for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and good quality flowers. My daughter loved them

    Rosemary - 15th Mar for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Kamo Village Florist Cheri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful, Ordered Gerbera Flax Kete arrangement. Flowers were fresh and vibrant, just what I asked for. Arrived on time as well. Will definitely order again.

    Cheri - 14th Mar for Kamo Village Florist

    5/5

  • Ammi Floral Design And Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very easy way to send a gift of flowers from the UK to someone in .New Zealand. The flowers were exactly as described on the website and were delivered on time.

    And - 14th Mar for Ammi Floral Design

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used this florist on numerous occasions and they are always reliable and the flowers always as they appear on the website, I use this florist as I live in the UK and my daughter lives in Auckland. Will continue to use them while she still lives there.

    Jane - 13th Mar for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our co-worker loved the flowers. Such an easy way to order flowers. So convenient. Thanks Pink Poppie :)

    Wendy - 12th Mar for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • Bloomers Florist Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy wife, happy wife happy life. Brilliant service and true to what was described on the website, would definitely recommend.

    Paul - 12th Mar for Bloomers Florist

    5/5

  • Rangiora Florist Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    An easy process from start to finish. My mother thought the flowers were lovely.

    Jan - 12th Mar for Rangiora Florist

    5/5

  • The Occasional Florist - Papamoa Bronwyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Occasional Florist went beyond the bounds of many other businesses in ensuring that the beautiful bouquet I ordered made it to its recipient, despite the fact they'd gone on holiday, unbeknownst to me. An accident en route curtailed this break and the Occasional Florisf was quick to take advantage of their unexpected return home, adding a 'mend well' bouquet to the original order. I appreciated the communication, despite the 12000 mile distance, courtesy, care and capable floristry. Thank you very much,

    Bronwyn - 11th Mar for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Extremely helpful and thoughtful to deal with. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them. Thank you.

    Mary - 10th Mar for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Elena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Top service, beautiful flowers. Thank you

    Elena - 5th Mar for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Cushla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered very quickly and were beautiful. They were received gratefully. Extremely happy with the service thank you.

    Cushla - 4th Mar for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Ab Fab Flowers Jemma Rating: 2 out of 5

    Flowers sent were not the one I ordered. The picture had a bird house in the arrangement ( it was not included in the purchase)the picture showed 60% greens (plants) 40% yellow flowers. Yet what was sent was 60% yellow and 40% white flowers no greens. The reason I paid such a large amount of money was for these colours and a bird house was due to there particular impact for the person receiving them. (The white flowers reminded her of dead cat which really upset her.) The flowers were in perfect condition and delivered on time, they just were not what I was paying for

    Jemma - 3rd Mar for Ab Fab Flowers

    2/5

  • The Florist Wellington Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service = everything went smoothly for my bespoke order. Emails were responded to in good time. Thank you and I will be sure to use you again.

    Emma - 3rd Mar for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • In the Pink Pullar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, beautiful flowers, what more could you want! Thankyou team!

    Pullar - 28th Feb for In the Pink

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered these flowers for my relatives in NZ from the UK. Hollywood floral were wonderful, they asked me what sort of flowers I wanted, and that they would get them there on time. Even though it's thousands of miles away, it was impeccable service, thank you also for the lovely photo of them. I too can enjoy them by proxy. I highly recommend this florist for excellent personalized service. Thank you.

    Debbie - 27th Feb for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Kurtovich Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Could not fault the prompt and friendly service. Will definitely use them again. Thank you!

    Kurtovich - 24th Feb for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Shaw Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazingly easy same day transaction. Thank you so much!

    Shaw - 23rd Feb for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Marian Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were gorgeous and he loved them! The bunny card was a cute touch and you guys rock!!!

    Marian - 22nd Feb for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Tania Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am so happy with Forget me Not Flowers. I love that they took a photo of what they delivered and sent it to me as the purchaser. They also added a personalised occasion card which was pretty cool and took the time to tell me about the flowers they had provided. Awesome Service!

    Tania - 22nd Feb for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service from Angela. At very short notice Angela was able to change the delivery date. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. Helen Garnett

    Helen - 15th Feb for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Marian Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely and I was really impressed. I have been to this florist before and they are amazing every time. I have chosen them again for my flowers for our wedding anniversary!

    Marian - 14th Feb for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Rose Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service, my sister was delighted with her flowers, 5 Star Rating,

    Rose - 14th Feb for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Sue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service thank you for the sending the photos gave me confidence my money had been spent well was not expecting them to be delivered in the same day awesome service.

    Sue - 14th Feb for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Flower Crazy Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service thankyou. I was told the flowers were beautiful.

    Karen - 10th Feb for Flower Crazy

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers , delivered on time and same colours as ordered . Thank you

    David - 9th Feb for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Breda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time as requested . Thank you so much for a stunning bouquet .

    Breda - 8th Feb for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Lydia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The basket of flowers are beautiful thank you. However they were ordered to be delivered on Angela's birthday which is tomorrow 31st. No-one was in to accept delivery. Fortunately they were put in the shade!

    Lydia - 30th Jan for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Hilary Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers perfect for occasion deliverd as expected thank you

    Hilary - 24th Jan for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Henderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning bouquet . Just what was ordered . So beautiful . Thank you

    Henderson - 20th Jan for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Roxanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your effort and time to make sure my order was delivered on a saturday....and on your day off!! Very much appreciated!! :-) My aunty loved her flowers I would definitely shop again at Forget Me Not Flowers!!

    Roxanne - 15th Jan for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Clare Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and appreciated being told when flowers were delivered and were kept updated. Will definitely use you again! Thanks. Clare Dennis

    Clare - 12th Jan for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Bronwyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Quick and easy ordering. Thank you.

    Bronwyn - 11th Jan for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was thrilled with the flowers she received. The process was extremely easy, would definitely use this service again for an out of town delivery. Thanks so much ????

    Andrea - 10th Jan for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Raewyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet. My mother was really happy to receive them. Thank you so much, Very easy to order and great service... 5 stars!!

    Raewyn - 6th Jan for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Wayne Rating: 5 out of 5

    They are beautiful thank you so much. Kindest regards the Bishop whanau

    Wayne - 5th Jan for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Muriel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent, speedy service - it was great to have a photo of my daughter receiving the bouquet.. Many thanks

    Muriel - 4th Jan for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so very much for such a beautiful bouquet . Will defanilty use this florist again , :)

    Jenny - 4th Jan for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant quick service , and just what we wanted . Thank you

    Mark - 4th Jan for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered on time and were excellent.

    Marilyn - 3rd Jan for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers are beautiful. I thank you very much for doing such a great job. I was very impressed with how efficient you were and how easy the website is to use. Many thanks I will continue to use you only from now on, it's do nice to find someone so easy to deal with. Well done,keep up the good work.

    Jackie - 30th Dec 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Fig Leaf florist Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    As ever Mum was really pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you very much.

    Lynn - 28th Dec 2016 for Fig Leaf florist

    5/5

  • Petite Posy Moana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highest rating possible. Our mother/grandmother was absolutely amazed with your flowers. Thank you ever so much.

    Moana - 24th Dec 2016 for Petite Posy

    5/5

  • Bloomsbury Florist Kerry Rating: 5 out of 5

    No hassle to order from UK, flowers delivered on time and described as "Beautiful" by the reciepiant. Thank You

    Kerry - 22nd Dec 2016 for Bloomsbury Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and prompt service. Beautiful bouquet. Thank you!

    David - 18th Dec 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Kelsey Rating: 5 out of 5

    The rating scale isn't showing up, but I rate 10/10! Thank you very much

    Kelsey - 16th Dec 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangment looks very pretty and a good representation of New Zealand. Thank you, we love the fact you send us a picture of the bouquet.

    Sarah - 13th Dec 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln Harvey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb. I was really pleased with the service and my order was received in New Zealand on time. Quick and easy. I will be using this company again.

    Harvey - 2nd Dec 2016 for Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Larkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Larkin - 2nd Dec 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Flower Box Jo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Easy to use, and very prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.

    Jo - 30th Nov 2016 for Flower Box

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Jodi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement delivered in good time. Ordering was simple with no fuss. Thank you so much!

    Jodi - 29th Nov 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Bethlehem Floral Studio Mia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely grateful for the beautiful flowers. So trustworthy and absolute 1st class service

    Mia - 21st Nov 2016 for Bethlehem Floral Studio

    5/5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful flowers the recipient was absolutely thrilled with them

    Jan - 18th Nov 2016 for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Colleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers for a hospital only to find out my sister was in a no flower ward after I had phoned the hospital to check. I received an email from florist telling me this and offered to delever to her home which was done a day latter. My sister has told me they are just lovely. I cannot fault the service I received. Alway a worry when you order flowers and live in another country. Thank you Colleen Pearce.

    Colleen - 18th Nov 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and according to the recipient were absolutely beautiful. It is assuring that even though I live thousands of miles away my order will be dealt with professionally and expertly. Would certainly use again.

    Alison - 16th Nov 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Simpson Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the prompt service and email confirimg delivery., Sending me a photo of the flowers was a lovely touch - they look beautiful. Thankyou!

    Simpson - 16th Nov 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Willey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome flowers .. very easy to deal with. Thanks!

    Willey - 14th Nov 2016 for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The family were delighted to receive these flowers (delivered same afternoon of order placed) and the white lillies were in bloom 2 days after delivery on the day of the funeral. Many thanks to Dawnacres Florist :-)

    Karen - 13th Nov 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Godwin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful work and well recieved

    Godwin - 11th Nov 2016 for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Forth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers sent from UK to my sister in NZ. Whole process was so easy and flowers arrived the following day. My sister was thrilled to bits and sent me photo of the flowers. They looked lovely. Will definitely be using this site again and will highly recommend to friends and family.

    Forth - 8th Nov 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Kylie Rating: 5 out of 5

    My grandmother loved them to the point she was in tears thank you

    Kylie - 5th Nov 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and so nice to receive a description and photo of the bouquet. Thank you.

    Gregory - 4th Nov 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Affordable flowers Nichola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service will use them again

    Nichola - 31st Oct 2016 for Affordable flowers

    5/5

  • Garden City Florist Tony Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers, delivered on time! Great service, ordered from Sydney ???? thank you

    Tony - 30th Oct 2016 for Garden City Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers On Pollen Ltd Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers for my mums birthday once again.Thank you.

    Alison - 29th Oct 2016 for Flowers On Pollen Ltd

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Sharron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much, such a coincidence that I just went on line from Australia and my Aunt knew you, she seemed very happy.

    Sharron - 28th Oct 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Charlotte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful personal service and beautiful flowers. The recipient was over the moon with her surprise bunch!

    Charlotte - 26th Oct 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and quick delivery. I booked and paid at 10pm and the next day it was delivered by 2pm!! Thank you

    Rosemary - 19th Oct 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    So pleased with the beautiful flowers for my new Grand-Daughter along with a pretty balloon! Perfect and so quickly delivered.....thank you

    Susan - 15th Oct 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Placed the order online from the UK and within 4 hours received photographs of the flowers being delivered in Wellington, New Zealand. The flowers were beautiful. Excellent service - would highly recommend.

    Elaine - 15th Oct 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Kristensson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, same day delivery with no hiccups. Really appreciated that I could write exactly what I needed to on the gift card with no character limit. In the circumstances we needed these for, I wasn't prepared to cut the message down. Finally, receiving photos of the actual flowers delivered just topped it off. You guys really do an amazing job, keep it up.

    Kristensson - 9th Oct 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Courtney Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just beautiful flowers and service. Would definitely order through Forget Me Not Flowers again! Thanks so much!!

    Courtney - 7th Oct 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Simply Flowers Manar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service like always! I have recommended you to all my friends and family.

    Manar - 5th Oct 2016 for Simply Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you. The receiver said they were lovely and very much appreciated.

    Stephanie - 5th Oct 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Dial a Gift Basket Kaur Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks a lot it was my first time sending flowers by ordering online and it was wonderful experience i asked em to send my flowers before 10am and they wer 20 mins early they are very friendly I will recommend it to my friends and family .. Thanks u guys made my day I was worried ..

    Kaur - 2nd Oct 2016 for Dial a Gift Basket

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Hackett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely fabulous timing - you went the extra mile to deliver. Thanks

    Hackett - 30th Sep 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Ferguson Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very speedy delivery and a beautiful choice on my behalf , will be recommending

    Ferguson - 30th Sep 2016 for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really easy to deal with well priced and easy to arrange delivery from out of area

    Emma - 30th Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Kell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and lovely basket. Thank you.

    Kell - 27th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Lavey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Appreciated the personal service that was needed in placing my order; their response to my order was fast and efficient and my request for spring flowers was filled to my expectations. Would use again.

    Lavey - 26th Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service thanks! The recipient absolutely loved the bouquet. Regards, Therese

    Therese - 23rd Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were very happy with the product and the service from Hollywood Floral. We have been disappointed with the flowers we've ordered in the past. Our daughter was delighted with the beautiful arrangement and we appreciated the email and photo we received to say that the delivery had gone ahead. Highly recommend this florist.

    Taylor - 22nd Sep 2016 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Tarryn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great online, easy to shop and order. Very good :)

    Tarryn - 20th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    From the moment I spoke to the florist in Palmerston they could not have been any more helpful and kind. The flowers are beautiful and I appreciate the extra touches and above and beyond service. Thankyou very much.

    Karen - 19th Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Adam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Adam - 19th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Philippa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Like it said in the box! Flowers lovely and delivers as per asked for time. Many thanks!

    Philippa - 16th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers By Veronica Trina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service as always.

    Trina - 16th Sep 2016 for Flowers By Veronica

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have to say I was most impressed by the efficient manner in which my order was executed . To get them on time as the order was placed fairly late andd particularly as New Zealand is a day ahead of Canada. Thank you, I will have no hesitation in using your Company again...Jean Williams Salt Spring Island British Columbia Canada.

    Williams - 15th Sep 2016 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Annette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thrilled to bits with the service and the bouquet .... thank you :)

    Annette - 15th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Collins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service & quality flowers !! Live in Australia and needed to send flowers to friends in NZ - to be honest I was honest I was a little hesitant, but my friends assure me the flowers are gorgeous - Thanks so much Di

    Collins - 13th Sep 2016 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Kylie Rating: 5 out of 5

    mother very pleased with them, this is the 2nd year we have used you.

    Kylie - 11th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Heaven Scent Parkinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, my friend was thrilled with the flowers and said they were really beautiful. Thanks so much

    Parkinson - 10th Sep 2016 for Heaven Scent

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Pattullo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Pleased

    Pattullo - 10th Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Donna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with flowers , quick delivery. Online ordering user friendly. Very happy with service.

    Donna - 8th Sep 2016 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Parkinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Only ordered the flowers at 1.00pm and they were delivered by 2.00pm the same day - wow wonderful service yet again Dawnacres. Thank you.

    Parkinson - 7th Sep 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering the flowers to Ken Ham on Monday. They told me the arrangement was lovely

    Sharon - 6th Sep 2016 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Kim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Kim - 4th Sep 2016 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Zamina Rating: 5 out of 5

    We wanted something special for my sister to say thank you and she was amazed at how beautiful her flowers were, she couldnt stop thanking me and went on to say how her whole officed loved them! Highly recommended

    Zamina - 3rd Sep 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed an order around 1pm and they delivered within a few hours. They also ensured that my special requests were noted (softer tones, no lilies) and came up with the lovely flowers as noted in the picture. I really appreciate that they followed up with a response and a picture of the end product.

    Anne - 2nd Sep 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service. Lovely arrangement.

    Helen - 29th Aug 2016 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • The Occasional Florist - Papamoa Whalley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh bunch of flowers. They were delivered on day requested and it was great getting a picture of them before they were sent. Will definitely order from here again.

    Whalley - 29th Aug 2016 for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa

    5/5

  • Shalamar Florist and Gifts Pat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very thoughtful customer service. E mailed me suggesting replacement flowers to maximise value for money and presentation. Personal touch

    Pat - 16th Aug 2016 for Shalamar Florist and Gifts

    5/5

  • Accent on Flowers Hudson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Quick fast and with no hassle

    Hudson - 30th Jul 2016 for Accent on Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Christison Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister-in-law was delighted with the flowers which had arrived on time and looked just like the picture. Thank you

    Christison - 21st Jul 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Nadine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nadine - 20th Jul 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • The House of Petals Whiting Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers on Friday for delivery today in New Zealand. I have received an email to confirm that they have been delivered. Thankyou for excellent service.

    Whiting - 18th Jul 2016 for The House of Petals

    5/5

  • Twig and Bloom Joyce Rating: 5 out of 5

    Dee was very quick to contact me when the arrangement I wanted was unavailable to arrange something else. My sister thought the arrangement was beautiful and very long lasting. Thanks Dee.

    Joyce - 16th Jul 2016 for Twig and Bloom

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nina phoned and said Gerberas were not at their best and offered a suitable alternative. .my friend was surprised and delighted with her flowers..she sent me a photo to show me how beautiful they were. Thanks Nina and Team

    Taylor - 11th Jun 2016 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • Bloomers Florist Ireneusz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended. Thank you!

    Ireneusz - 10th Jun 2016 for Bloomers Florist

    5/5

  • The Great Flower Company Parker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was pleased and quick delivery

    Parker - 29th May 2016 for The Great Flower Company

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in NZ Hiam Rating: 4 out of 5

    Recipient very pleased, but allowing for seasonal difference, nothing like the illustration that I chose,

    Hiam - 27th May 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in NZ

    4/5

  • Mayflower Florist Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery thank you

    Anna - 26th May 2016 for Mayflower Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Price Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered to my mum were beautiful! She loved them. Thanks so much, will definitely recommend.

    Price - 22nd May 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Ofsoske Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ofsoske - 16th May 2016 for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Disability Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible, fast and super effective, price was great and the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!!!

    Disability - 12th May 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts Lynne Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always the flowers ordered were lovely, very appreciated by the recipient and on time! Have been ordering flowers from Direct2Florist and Anita's for years. Will continue to do so as it is SO convenient, simple and quality is always good. Thanks again!

    Lynne - 10th May 2016 for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers On Pollen Ltd Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers thankyou for making my mums mothers day extra special.

    Alison - 9th May 2016 for Flowers On Pollen Ltd

    5/5

  • Country Floral Lovatt Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was delighted with the flowers and the addition and a heart shaped shortbread biscuit. Delivery was also great as delivered before Mother's Day. Thank you

    Lovatt - 9th May 2016 for Country Floral

    5/5

  • Petal Passion Alicia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service:-). I was abit nervous about ordering flowers for my mother Over the Internet. But it was very easy. They arrived on the Sunday of Mother's Day and were lovely. Will defiantly use this service again. Very reasonable pricing also.

    Alicia - 8th May 2016 for Petal Passion

    5/5

  • The Great Flower Company Waihekerangi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brian was very helpful in accommodating our needs. Thank you for your exceptional service. The flowers and chocolates were fantastic; our mum was so very nicely surprised. Will use your services again. ????

    Waihekerangi - 8th May 2016 for The Great Flower Company

    5/5

  • In the Pink Mariu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and very quick and easy process to order online. Thankyou!

    Mariu - 8th May 2016 for In the Pink

    5/5

  • Flowers On Pollen Ltd Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers my friend received for her special birthday were lovely and she was thrilled,although there was a delay in delivery which I think should have been pointed out at the point of order UK to NZ

    Sheila - 30th Apr 2016 for Flowers On Pollen Ltd

    5/5

  • The Occasional Florist - Papamoa Piloni Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered online to friends in NZ, who were thrilled and sent a ppicture. The bouquet looked exactly like the one in the promotional picture. Many thanks for your efficient delivery and beautiful product. I won't hesitate to use you again.

    Piloni - 28th Apr 2016 for The Occasional Florist - Papamoa

    5/5

  • Pick Me Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and fresh bright flowers delivered at the time I requested.

    Wendy - 30th Mar 2016 for Pick Me

    5/5

  • Flowers by Joanne And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arranged flowers via internet from UK for delivery to friends in NZ. The flowers were lovely and much appreciated

    And - 25th Mar 2016 for Flowers by Joanne

    5/5

  • Twigs at Avant Garden Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really beautiful flowers, our friends were thrilled. Excellent service, very efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Linda - 23rd Mar 2016 for Twigs at Avant Garden

    5/5

  • Central City Flowers Pike Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always beautiful flowers. Great service. wouldn't go any where else. i would certainly recommend to anyone. Lynette

    Pike - 15th Mar 2016 for Central City Flowers

    5/5

  • Zinnia Floral Design Lily Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and very prompt seamless service

    Lily - 9th Mar 2016 for Zinnia Floral Design

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Ryder-Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery at short notice and excellent blooms. Well done!

    Ryder-Smith - 6th Mar 2016 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • The Florist Wellington Heine Rating: 5 out of 5

    We have used this florist twice recently - once for a wedding anniversary and once for a birthday. The recipients were delighted on both occasions, and said the flowers were very fresh, beautifully arranged and lasted well. They were also delivered at the time requested. Highly recommended!

    Heine - 3rd Mar 2016 for The Florist Wellington

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in NZ Annabell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service- I've used it many times and always very satisfied with the prompt handling and great value!

    Annabell - 25th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in NZ

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Shona Rating: 5 out of 5

    prompt service and delivery, customer happy with flowers.

    Shona - 18th Feb 2016 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Makapelu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much for guys help my girlfriend loved her flower and had a tear when she got to work and found them , she said they were perfect.

    Makapelu - 16th Feb 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Pepperberry Belinda Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers sent to my sister were very well received....she was thrilled with them. Thank you.

    Belinda - 14th Feb 2016 for Pepperberry

    5/5

  • Flowers Inc Turner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast easy service will use again

    Turner - 14th Feb 2016 for Flowers Inc

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Maire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nana was very pleased with them thank you

    Maire - 14th Feb 2016 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Bryans Plant & Flower Shop Connor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!! My girlfriend loved the flowers and when she showed me a picture and i was blown away by the presentation, 10/10 would by from here again!

    Connor - 8th Feb 2016 for Bryans Plant & Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Hantler Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome service. Beautiful arrangement. Super fast delivery.

    Hantler - 7th Feb 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Roslyn Gibbs Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service, flowers were delivered quickly and exactly as described. Thank you so much :)

    Gibbs - 3rd Feb 2016 for The Flower Shop Roslyn

    5/5

  • Kamo Village Florist Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied! My Aunty was on the telephone to us from New Zealand, as soon as she received the flowers saying how beautiful they were. Will definitely use Direct2florist again. Thank you

    Jacqueline - 2nd Feb 2016 for Kamo Village Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Johnson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful flowers and excellent service and delivery. Very happy customer from Perth, Australia

    Johnson - 17th Jan 2016 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Dillon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, delivered on time with A class service. My mother loved her flowers saying she had never seen such a beautiful gift. Made an elderly lady very happy. Thank you and Happy New Year to all. Will definitely use again.

    Dillon - 29th Dec 2015 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • Bloomin Flowers Whale Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sally and her team are always efficient, give good service and their flowers are always fresh and look cared for.

    Whale - 29th Dec 2015 for Bloomin Flowers

    5/5

  • Waiheke Flower Company Jo-Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    As my mum is thousands of miles away, it's important to let her know how much we love her. She always texts to say that her birthday and Mother's Day flowers are beautiful. I always leave it to the florist's choice as I trust this company completely.

    Jo-Anne - 27th Dec 2015 for Waiheke Flower Company

    5/5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts White Rating: 5 out of 5

    i find the service is excellent. i am so pleased when I wake up in the morning and my daughter has had her flowers delivered. its so easy to use and fast. naver have let me down

    White - 23rd Dec 2015 for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Hurnard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mum loved her Christmas flowers in the basket. They have lasted well and reminded her everyday that we were thinking of her. They were delivered very quickly after ordering. Thank you!

    Hurnard - 22nd Dec 2015 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Diane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with the customer service. Due to no one being home at the recipients address Susan from the florist emailed me to let me know, made contact with the recipient and arranged a suitable time. Having been sent a picture of the amazing bouquet I am very pleased with them. Thank you.

    Diane - 22nd Dec 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Flowers by Joanne And Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were received on time plus they were absolutely beautiful Thank you very much to the florist

    And - 22nd Dec 2015 for Flowers by Joanne

    5/5

  • Heaven Scent Robinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best florist in town. Used several times and all recipients thrilled with fresh and beautifully arranged flowers. Thanks a million x

    Robinson - 20th Dec 2015 for Heaven Scent

    5/5

  • Flowers Inc & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were exactly what was expected, thank you, for the prompt excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    & - 20th Dec 2015 for Flowers Inc

    5/5

  • Flower Shop 424 Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    You made the flowers look like that i had handed over $90 NZ dollors plus ...when in deed I could not spend that much at this moment in time .. Thank You Thank you so much for full filling my request to make them say wow when the opened the door ...They loved them so much that they watt's apt me a photo..So thank you so much for extending my thought's to them in flowers in such a special way i wish i had the tell number to call in person to say thank you ...

    Pauline - 18th Dec 2015 for Flower Shop 424

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Melanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, efficient and friendly.

    Melanie - 17th Dec 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Bryans Plant & Flower Shop Holloway Rating: 5 out of 5

    Loooove the flowers. You did well. The FIRST time I have ever seen the bunch of flowers delivered actually match the photo I ordered. CONGRATULATIONS. I am very impressed and will definitely use your business again.

    Holloway - 17th Dec 2015 for Bryans Plant & Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flowers and Lace Florist Oppenhuis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery superb, my sister-in-law was just thrilled with the flowers and the service.

    Oppenhuis - 17th Dec 2015 for Flowers and Lace Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers Rotorua Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. thank you very much they cheered up my Mother at Christmas.

    Jan - 17th Dec 2015 for Flowers Rotorua

    5/5

  • Heaven Scent Mattingley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast service, product as described, competitive prices. Thanks!

    Mattingley - 17th Dec 2015 for Heaven Scent

    5/5

  • Send a Basket (2012) Ltd Giuliana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was thrilled with these flowers! She said they were beautiful and still looked fresh and lovely a week later. I was very pleased with the service. The flowers were delivered on the day and time I requested and I wouldn't hesitate to use this florist again in the future.

    Giuliana - 16th Dec 2015 for Send a Basket (2012) Ltd

    5/5

  • Bluebell Florist Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful thank you my friend was so happy.

    Paul - 14th Dec 2015 for Bluebell Florist

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was very easy to choose a bouquet from the website; the prices were reasonable; the ordering online quite simple. However, what really impressed me was the quick phone call from the florist when I left a question on the store answerphone. She was pleasant and helpful. The person I sent the bouquet to was very impressed by it so I was completely happy with Pink Poppie Florists.

    Julie - 13th Dec 2015 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • Shalamar Florist and Gifts Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and the recipient was stoked with the selection. Thanks so much.

    Ryan - 11th Dec 2015 for Shalamar Florist and Gifts

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really impressed with the photo taken of the bouquet and the note telling me what you used in it.

    Sarah - 11th Dec 2015 for Forget Me Not Flowers

    5/5

  • Devonport Flowers Sawyer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering the flowers to my family on the day they moved into their new home, I was delighted with your excellent service. They were so happy to receive the beautiful flowers you delivered. Thank you so much. xx

    Sawyer - 11th Dec 2015 for Devonport Flowers

    5/5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Couldn't be happier with the service and my sister said the flowers were absolutely beautiful, thank you

    Andrew - 10th Dec 2015 for Anita's Flowerbiz & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rosarie Flowers Barber Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a call from my sister in law who had received her flowers and said they were wonderful. Congratulations to the florist for their excellent and efficient service. I will not hesitate to use them again. Many thanks to the talented staff

    Barber - 10th Dec 2015 for Rosarie Flowers

    5/5

  • Allenton Florist Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had less than a days notice of a funeral and I wanted to send flowers, this was done with no fuss and i was told the flowers where lovely. Thank you.

    Yvonne - 9th Dec 2015 for Allenton Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was a very special moment in my daughter's life - a graduation ceremony....and we couldn't be there with her, but flowers you delivered was beautifull and she knew she was not alone! Thank you!

    Andrea - 8th Dec 2015 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Accent on Flowers Lynette Rating: 5 out of 5

    first time I've used this florist. excellent service

    Lynette - 7th Dec 2015 for Accent on Flowers

    5/5

  • Fleur De Lis Florist Lane Rating: 5 out of 5

    QUality offerring delivered as promised

    Lane - 6th Dec 2015 for Fleur De Lis Florist

    5/5

  • Bloomsbury Florist Lauren Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum was so happy and impressed with her bouquet. She said she might even call the florist, herself to thank you. She said they were exquisite and the bets bunch of flowers she has ever been given. Many many thanks!!!

    Lauren - 4th Dec 2015 for Bloomsbury Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Christa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use, great service upon delivery and the person I ordered them for loved them!

    Christa - 2nd Dec 2015 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • Charmed Flowers Meryl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers that arrived the following day to my daughter living in New Zealand. All done from my lap top in the UK. Thank you - I will be back!

    Meryl - 1st Dec 2015 for Charmed Flowers

    5/5

  • Miss Feaver Florist Marina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with the effort Miss Feaver went to, to provide silk flowers for my order. Was also delivered promptly. Our friends sent a photo, and were very happy with their everlasting memory of their mother. Thank you for a great effort here. Marina.

    Marina - 1st Dec 2015 for Miss Feaver Florist

    5/5

  • All For Love Flowers Bryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    You have an excellent business. The app is very easy to use. A great way to send flowers

    Bryan - 30th Nov 2015 for All For Love Flowers

    5/5

  • The Magnolia Tree Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient could not be happier - the flowers were well packed, beautifully presented and delivered at the right time. Thank you very much for a great service!

    Ryan - 30th Nov 2015 for The Magnolia Tree

    5/5

  • The Greenhouse Florist Hamish Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Grandma loved her florists choice design, she was blown away! It was a present from a Grandson overseas. Swift and prompt delivery.

    Hamish - 29th Nov 2015 for The Greenhouse Florist

    5/5

  • Dawnacres Florist Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was initially disappointed that I wasn't told the flowers had been delivered, but then I found a lovely message with photo that had gone into my junk folder. Wonderful service and a lovely bunch of flowers too - thank you very much.

    Rachel - 29th Nov 2015 for Dawnacres Florist

    5/5

  • Fleur De Lis Florist Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very lovely lady, great taste and mum loved her flowers.

    Sara - 27th Nov 2015 for Fleur De Lis Florist

    5/5

  • Passion Posies Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would definitely use your services again. Excellent service and very good value. Thank you

    Linda - 24th Nov 2015 for Passion Posies

    5/5

  • Flowers Rotorua Katherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    RUng and were obliging to change order because flowers werent in season

    Katherine - 23rd Nov 2015 for Flowers Rotorua

    5/5

  • Best Of The Bunch Schuck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great communication. They made sure it got to the right place on time. I chose the florist's choice" bouquet of in season flowers. Absolutely beautiful flowers, colors and arrangement. First class!"

    Schuck - 19th Nov 2015 for Best Of The Bunch

    5/5

  • Dandelions of Foxton Cochrane Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum rang to say that the flowers were very beautiful and they arrived on the day of her Birthday. I was so glad to hear that, thank you!

    Cochrane - 19th Nov 2015 for Dandelions of Foxton

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Brown Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was thrilled with her bouquet - thank you very much.

    Brown - 18th Nov 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Pepperberry Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Sister thrilled with the Cottage Garden arrangement - lovely fragrant flowers :) and no issues with delivery. Thank you, Pepperberry ! Nicola B.

    Nicola - 18th Nov 2015 for Pepperberry

    5/5

  • Pink Poppie Designer Florist Fenwick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and stylish flowers

    Fenwick - 17th Nov 2015 for Pink Poppie Designer Florist

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Hockly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bunch of flowers - loved getting the photo so I could see what was being delivered :)

    Hockly - 17th Nov 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Flowers and Lace Florist Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely quality and very good value

    Susan - 16th Nov 2015 for Flowers and Lace Florist

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Anderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much. Your delivery was prompt and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I thoroughly recommend this florist. Jackie.

    Anderson - 15th Nov 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Flourish - Floral Design Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    I couldn't believe that the florist even sent me a photo of the actual flower arrangement when completed! Fabulous service, definitely would recommend this service

    Anthony - 15th Nov 2015 for Flourish - Floral Design

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Todd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were great, and Sue even kept in touch regarding delivery. Excellent all round

    Todd - 15th Nov 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5

  • Hollywood Floral Owen-king Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again many thanks for the beautiful flowers. Loved the way you made the flowers more suitable for a baby boy. Many thanks Lynne

    Owen-king - 14th Nov 2015 for Hollywood Floral

    5/5