Florists same day flowers delivery in New Zealand

Order flowers online from local florists in New Zealand

, , New Zealand

4.91 out of 5 based on 117 user ratings

117 reviews, 99.15% positive

117 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    112 reviews

    96%

  • 4 stars

    2 reviews

    2%

  • 3 stars

    2 reviews

    2%

  • 2 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 1 stars

    1 reviews

    1%

  • Beautiful presentation and fairly prompt.

    - 6th Jun

    4 out of 5

  • didn't see it but I was told it was cute

    - 13th May

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you guys your awesome **

    - 2nd May

    5 out of 5

  • Mum was really happy with the flowers that arrived and delivery was quick and easy

    - 10th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • No flowers, no response, no answers as to why they have not been sent.

    - 12th Feb

    1 out of 5

  • Amazing! The card had to be written in a foreign language and that was done perfectly!! Thank you so much!

    - 22nd Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful, well presented and delivered on time

    - 4th Dec 2018

    5 out of 5

  • A beautiful bouquet which was promptly delivered and the recipient was really happy to receive them.

    - 21st Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 20th Nov 2018

    5 out of 5

  • No problems found

    - 23rd Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful

    - 16th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent. Quick delivery.

    - 15th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful bouquet of flowers, speedy delivery.

    - 27th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz and Gifts thanks for making my plan into reality and putting a smile on the the face of my sweet heart with flowers of high quality arranged beautifully and deliverey scheduled perfectly. I can't thank you enough.

    - 16th Feb 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Got a photo from the florist which was nice

    - 17th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My daughter in New Zealand was absolutely delighted with the bouquet she received - lovely blooms and first-class service. It's not the first time I've used direct2florist and it definitely won't be the last!

    - 17th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were as shown snd beautiful... very cheerful at a hard time. Thanks

    - 25th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Anita and Donna were great. As our order had been placed thru Direct2florist then sent to Anita's Flowerbiz, unfortunately part of the description had not been sent. And a vase left out. Once Anita was contacted Anita's Flowerbiz organised for a vase to be taken to the recipient of the flowers at their own cost. Thanks girls.

    - 16th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very pleased with the whole experience off ordering. Great having the updates sent also and the picture of the actual flowers. My friend was also very pleased with the floral display. Delivery was as requested. As an overall excellent service. Many thanks.

    - 23rd Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you , got very good response from other family members who saw them.

    - 11th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers arrived so fast it was almost unbelievable. Thanks and well done.

    - 13th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were gorgeous.. and the delivery service exceptional. Anita is now set in my favorites so I can use them over and over again

    - 3rd Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very satisfied with the service and flowers..thank you...

    - 20th Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Prompt delivery at time requested

    - 5th Apr 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I was delighted to receive a picture of the wreath I had ordered. It was absolutely beautiful, the flowers were lovely and fresh. I would certainly use this florist again.

    - 18th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • naver let me down, I'm from Wales in uk and I always send my daughter who lives in newzealand, flowers are always beautiful. Always on time as request. Love them. Well done to the girls at Anita's Flowers in Tuakau

    - 6th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very beautiful flowers delivered on time as requested

    - 4th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful flowers the recipient was absolutely thrilled with them

    - 18th Nov 2016

    5 out of 5

  • I was 'over the moon' with the excellent delivery, time and presentation. the flowers were even nicer than i expected! I will definitely use this service again and highly recommend it to family and friends. A big thank-you!!

    - 19th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • As always the flowers ordered were lovely, very appreciated by the recipient and on time! Have been ordering flowers from Direct2Florist and Anita's for years. Will continue to do so as it is SO convenient, simple and quality is always good. Thanks again!

    - 10th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Super friendly with a genuine interest in what I was after

    - 4th Mar 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Fast efficient easy to order :-)

    - 16th Jan 2016

    5 out of 5

  • i find the service is excellent. i am so pleased when I wake up in the morning and my daughter has had her flowers delivered. its so easy to use and fast. naver have let me down

    - 23rd Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Couldn't be happier with the service and my sister said the flowers were absolutely beautiful, thank you

    - 10th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Amazing service. Being so far away was so grateful for being sent a photo of the arrangement, which was beautiful.

    - 10th Aug 2015

    5 out of 5

  • very nice bunch of flowers, delivered on time with email follow up, great service

    - 8th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were as pictured

    - 7th Jul 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Always perfect, year after year.

    - 4th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers and excellent service

    - 20th Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for excellent service. Always been very happy with your service and product and will continue to come back.

    - 18th Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Always get great service and great arrangements from Anita's Flowerbiz.

    - 10th Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Brilliant service ,the hamper was perfect ..my friends were very happy to receive their gift

    - 18th Dec 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful service - all the way around the world and next day delivery. Thank you so much

    - 27th Oct 2014

    5 out of 5

  • As always a great service - delivered on time and Anita's emailed me a photo of the flowers as well. What a brilliant idea!

    - 22nd Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were extremely well received. Thanks. They are still looking sharp two weeks later.

    - 22nd Jul 2014

    5 out of 5

  • My mum really loved the flowers, so that's all I care about :) Happy with the service and that Donna from Anita's Flowerbiz emailed me to tell me when they'd be delivered, then also emailed me a photo of the flowers. Really awesome!

    - 11th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet for my mom for Mother's Day, she thought the flowers were lovely. It was also super nice of Anita's to send me an email photo of the order, excellent customer service! This is not the first time they have done such a wonderful job....recommend highly!

    - 7th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • As always, Anita's Flowerbiz made a wonderful arrangement and delivered it as requested. Again, as always, my Mum was overjoyed with the arrangement she received for Mother's Day. Anita's Flowerbiz always does a better than first rate job!

    - 6th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • I always use Anita's because without a doubt I know that they are totally reliable and all the flowers that I have sent have been received with wow they are just beautiful" Thank you so much everybody. Regards Kay Davidson"

    - 1st May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Anita's Flowerbiz has done it again. I can always rely on excellent service. Mum loved the flowers. Thanks again Anita and Staff.

    - 10th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • I used this florist on number of occasions, even when overseas and all my orders were delivered on promised time and to a complete joy of the recipients. No doubt, I will use their services again.

    - 21st Dec 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and beautiful flowers to complete satisfaction.

    - 21st Dec 2013

    5 out of 5

  • my mother was really happy with her flowers

    - 13th Dec 2013

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were really lovely and lasted for quite a long time

    - 24th Nov 2013

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent service, I got the address wrong, they followed up with me and confirmed it, confirmed too it would still be delivered by my same-day deadline, will be using them again I think!

    - 20th Nov 2013

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were fine but they weren't delivered on the day they were ordered which was about 1030 so didn't arrive for the recipients birthday. The florist was very apologetic and it didn't appear to be her fault. I will probably use the service again.

    - 11th Oct 2013

    3 out of 5

  • Excellent service as always...Thank you :-)

    - 29th Sep 2013

    5 out of 5

  • I was able to see the flowers on facebook and they are wonderful, I will certainly us this florist in the future.

    - 25th Sep 2013

    5 out of 5

  • nice and easy! thanks so much!

    - 20th Sep 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 27th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Mother very pleased!as we live in Australia and she in NZ;cant give personal comment ,but she is happy and thats what counts! Thanks so much will use again.

    - 13th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • my Mother (a very keen gardener) thought Anitas flowers where fantastic..

    - 13th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Always dependable, always the best service, always the best flowers. Thanks Anita's Flowers Biz! Jacqui Brindley

    - 11th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • My mum couldn't wait till Sunday to ring and tell me about her beautiful flowers she recieved. Thank you again and especially being so considerate of the special instructions. Great service as always. Kind Regards kay

    - 10th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Outstanding, and amazingly helpful as always

    - 9th Apr 2013

    5 out of 5

  • My friend loved the flowers! Thank you so much :) Excellent service & very accomodating of the additional delivery info which I had to pass on after submitting my order. Thanks again

    - 26th Mar 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Rose was lovely. The Florist Choice wasn't as great. Prompt delivery of both orders.

    - 14th Feb 2013

    3 out of 5

  • Great service, flowers arrived on time and on the day, was ver pleased with the service, would use again. Thanks

    - 12th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • i just want to say THANKYOU so very much with the service you have. i ordered the flowers uk time at 18:00 friday and my daughter received her flowers by 14:00 saturday NZ time. she cried with joy. my daughter sent me a photo of them and they look beautiful. The service was excellent and i shall be using your florist again. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. From Hazel in south Wales. U.K

    - 9th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for such a prompt delivery. The receiver of the flower arrangement was delighted.

    - 2nd Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Great service thankyou

    - 27th Dec 2012

    5 out of 5

  • The person I sent the flowers to said they were beautiful. Thankyou so much.

    - 27th Dec 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Always happy with this florist. She does the most beautiful flower arrangements ever.

    - 23rd Dec 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 7th Nov 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent- thanks Anita

    - 5th Oct 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Oustanding - They took into account my special requests and even emailed me a picture of the flowers as they were being picked up for delivery. Very thoughtful. The flowers themselves were beautiful and smelled wonderful apparently. Great to find a reliable service when you order from the UK - would definately use them again!

    - 21st Aug 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you, another perfect service. From a very grateful Big Sis, and a surprised and pleased younger Sis. I'll use you again Sarah

    - 30th Jun 2012

    5 out of 5

  • A big thank you. My mum just loved her flowers, beautiful shades of pink to maroon and lovely assortrment of blooms. You just made a perfect choice. Much appreciated

    - 25th Jun 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Fast delivery at short notice, and my sister-in-law very happy with her flowers. THANK YOU!

    - 5th Jun 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 12th May 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 26th Apr 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent communication to provide me with updates on when the flowers would be delivered, and my recipient of the flowers was thrilled at how beautiful they were. Thank you very much.

    - 13th Feb 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks Anita. You always come through with a wonderful arrangement. (Even at short notice!)

    - 13th Feb 2012

    5 out of 5

  • My Sister received her flowers first thing in the morning on her birthday....she was thrilled with them! Thank you for choosing such lovely blooms and for a first class service. From a very Happy Big Sis

    - 18th Jan 2012

    5 out of 5

  • efficient service. Wonderful fragrant bouquet

    - 21st Nov 2011

    5 out of 5

  • I didn't see the flowers, as I am in the UK, but my friends were delighted with them. Thank you for the prompt delivery

    - 19th Nov 2011

    5 out of 5

  • excellent service - next day delivery perfect. thank you

    - 22nd Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Awesome service - The flowers were absolutely stunning!

    - 16th Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 8th Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service,thank you kindly!!!

    - 22nd Jul 2011

    5 out of 5

  • beautiful arrangement, wife was delighted, best value for money we have had from a florist and with the prompt delivery i would certainly agree with the 5 star rating

    - 16th Jun 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Absolutely beautiful flowers and arrangement. We will keep using your business for our family while we are overseas as you are so reliable and do such a wonderful job! Thank you very much.

    - 16th May 2011

    5 out of 5

  • As always, Top Marks to Anita's Flowerbiz! Thanks Anita and Julie. Mum loved the flowers! Cheers, Jacqui

    - 8th May 2011

    5 out of 5

  • My Sister was thrilled with the flowers and said they were beautiful she also mentioned that her co workers too thought they were beautiful. Thanks

    - 5th May 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful Thank You!

    - 19th Apr 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 30th Mar 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Once again Anita's has excelled. My mum was thrilled with the arrangements. Even though I am ordering from the States I know that flowers ordered through Anita's Flowerbiz will be beautiful. Thanks again Anita and Staff. Jacqui Brindley

    - 19th Mar 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were ordered on website in uk and delivered to relatives in New Zealand on the requested day with no problems. Have been told by my neice that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering from this florist again. Thank you.

    - 10th Mar 2011

    5 out of 5

  • They delivered on the requested date, exactly what I requested. The recipients were very pleased, said they were lovely.

    - 13th Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • I did not actually see the flowers as I ordered them from the UK but the recipients were very pleased with them.

    - 24th Jan 2011

    5 out of 5

  • I have sent flowers a couple of times to N.Z. from Australia now. Both times they have arrived on time and have been beautiful. Very happy.

    - 26th Dec 2010

    5 out of 5

  • A wonderful service - I requested specific colours and my daughter was thrilled with the flowers - exactly what I had asked for - and delivered on the right day.

    - 23rd Dec 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent Service

    - 11th Dec 2010

    5 out of 5

  • My Uncle Passed away Sunday Morning I ordered flowers Sunday Evening from Brisbane Australia, they were delivered the next day Monday Afternoon to Auckland New Zealand for my Aunty. Thank you so much, I was informed they were absolutely beautiful and arrived at the perfect time, if there is one on such a sad occassion. I will be using this service again. Ange from Qld

    - 30th Nov 2010

    5 out of 5

  • I emailed Anita's at 9am from London for an urgent order to be delivered by 4pm in Auckland for my friends birthday and boy they not only delivered on time but the flowers were amazing. Thank you so much, you saved my skin. Tracey in London

    - 6th Aug 2010

    5 out of 5

  • My dad died 1 year ago from Cancer and I have just received a neat email from my sister telling how grateful she and mum weere to receive the lovely flowers this morning. So thanks you have really made their day with your good work . I'll be using your services again in the future. Vanessa (Australia)

    - 20th Jul 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 12th May 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you so much for the efficient and easy service provided. My mum loved the flowers - she said they were just beautiful :)

    - 9th May 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 9th May 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service

    - 7th Apr 2010

    5 out of 5

  • I am always confident that Anita will produce a wonderful arrangement and deliver it in a timely manner. She has done it once again! Thanks Anita (Mum said the flowers were beautiful) Jacqui Brindley

    - 19th Mar 2010

    5 out of 5

  • I did not see the flowers myself as they were delivered to the other side of the world, but i was told by my niece that they arrived on time and they were beautiful.. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

    - 9th Mar 2010

    5 out of 5

  • More than happy with their service & product!

    - 26th Feb 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Very good service.

    - 24th Feb 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Mum was thrilled with the flowers. We, as a family group, have often ordered flowers from Anita's Flowerbiz and have always been 100% satisfied with your service. The last time I placed an order was back in September 09 and had to call direct, this time I was happy to be able to order on line. I was comfortable doing this because I already knew that your service was excellent. Thank You so much :-)

    - 13th Feb 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Well pleased with the prompt delivery plus the flowers were really lovely. we wouldn't hesitate to order again, thank you.

    - 20th Oct 2009

    5 out of 5

  • 100% satisfied with the flowers we ordered. Got them as a get well gift for parents over 7 hours away. Will use this company again.

    - 21st Nov 2008

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo