Florists same day flowers delivery in New Zealand

Order flowers online from local florists in New Zealand

, , New Zealand

4.91 out of 5 based on 130 user ratings

130 reviews, 99.08% positive

130 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    120 reviews

    92%

  • 4 stars

    9 reviews

    7%

  • 3 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 2 stars

    1 reviews

    1%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • A beautiful bouquet with lovely fresh blooms. Service was prompt and .efficient. It???s so nice to know that, even from the UK, I can be sure of excellent service in getting flowers to my daughter. Thank you!

    - 19th May

    5 out of 5

  • A lovely contemporary design- fresh blooms and vibrant colours.

    - 26th Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Fast delivery. Beautiful orchid

    - 3rd Apr

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for your prompt delivery of a beautiful flower basket!

    - 2nd Apr

    5 out of 5

  • easy to deal with, fast delivery

    - 24th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Good quality of flowers and service

    - 24th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • This florist went the extra mile. You made the recipients day even with a wee tear in her eye. Thank you team. You are very highly recommended. ????

    - 18th Feb

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers put together and delivered at short notice. Many thanks!

    - 11th Jan

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to use ordering and plenty to choose from.

    - 14th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great

    - 9th Oct 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 24th Sep 2018

    5 out of 5

  • I rang the Mosgiel Greenhouse Florist in the pm of delivery date as hadn't got a message ( as per website) to say they'd delivered....they had done so, no one home so left a message in letterbox to say where flowers were put - too late in the day for elderly people to think of checking mailbox again.....!

    - 26th Aug 2018

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent flowers

    - 25th Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers sent to mother in law recently were gorgeous. Happy to provide a picture if you like.

    - 3rd Aug 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were delivered on the day we requested and are similar to the description given online.

    - 26th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The recipients were delighted with the floral arrangement.

    - 23rd May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My friend loved the flowers, and I am so grateful you do rural delivery when so many florists don't. And the service was very prompt. Thanks!

    - 13th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • gorgeous flowers

    - 12th May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers, very reasonable, quick deliver and on time! Excellent!

    - 2nd May 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 25th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 14th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • So fast, so reasonably priced and lovely flowers

    - 12th Apr 2018

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were delivered, but I have no idea at this stage if they were appreciated.

    - 31st Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • These flowers were for an elderly lady in a Rest Home, she was so delighted to receive them, she sent me a photo, and said she sat at looked at them was so happy, made her day.

    - 30th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Great arrangement delivered on time. Thank you!

    - 11th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 5th Mar 2018

    5 out of 5

  • My friend loved the flowers

    - 27th Feb 2018

    4 out of 5

  • The flowers were a really good representation of what i ordered. The flowers were fresh and a had a good variety of different blooms, and I know they were very appreciated!

    - 17th Jan 2018

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers looked just like the picture. Wonderful thank you

    - 26th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • GREAT ARRANGEMENT AND MY MOTHER WAS OVER THE MOON <br/> AND DELIVERED AS REQUESTED

    - 24th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful display. Very happy with the arrangement and the recipient was delighted!

    - 23rd Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers looked stunning, my friend loved them.

    - 19th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very happy with the web site, the service and flowers for my sisters funeral in Mosgiel, Dunedin, New Zealand. Regards Wendy UK

    - 8th Dec 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Every recipient who has received flowers have been truly thrilled with what arrangement that they have received.

    - 18th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very easy and great service thanks so much they were beautiful

    - 13th Nov 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Good communication and beautiful flowers delivered

    - 16th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I ordered 2 lots of flowers. I was especially pleased with the white flower order. Absolutely magnificent.. The basket flowers were also very tasteful but the basket was quite a different shape to the picture on line. It was the flat basket I was attracted to but the one delivered was also ok.. Thank you for the excellent service.

    - 15th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were lovely and arrived on time even though I was quite late ordering.

    - 11th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I was very late organising a bouquet to be delivered for my cousin's funeral, but the florist did a wonderful job of ensuring my flowers were there in good time, and created a stunning bouquet in Ina's favourite colours, exactly as requested.

    - 6th Oct 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, I will be back

    - 20th Sep 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely

    - 29th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great local service. Reliable and respectful

    - 24th Aug 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Very good. On time and excellent arrangement.

    - 8th Jul 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to order and pay on paypal. Ordered late in the evening in Aus and the delivery was in the morning approx 11am. They were beautiful fresh flowers. My mum loved them. Will use them again. WJF

    - 21st Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 14th Jun 2017

    5 out of 5

  • not sure what the flowers looked like so hard to really comment.

    - 1st Jun 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Always high quality beautiful arrangements that last. A returning customer.

    - 14th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Bouquet looked even better than it did in the photo! Arrived on time and really made the recipient's day!

    - 14th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • beautiful flowers.

    - 14th May 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you so much for the arrangement. My Mum loved it, it absolutely made her day. She loved the colours and said they smelt amazing!!

    - 29th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The family thanked us for &quot;the glorious display of flowers that you sent at the time of my father&rsquo;s funeral. They were stunning and very much appreciated by my Mum, my brothers and me. They had a special place at the service and were enjoyed and much admired at home afterwards.&quot; To me that speaks a lot.

    - 23rd Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • I thought there might have been more flowers for the price. What there was did look nice.

    - 22nd Mar 2017

    4 out of 5

  • Great service and my sister-in-law was thrilled with her birthday flowers. Thanks.

    - 12th Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great sevice and fantastic arrangementsr

    - 3rd Mar 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Haven't seen the flowers but heard they were lovely.

    - 30th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Great box of flowers arrived very impressive

    - 8th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • My grandmother loved her flowers. She always receives such lovely flowers.

    - 4th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Every thing went as requested and the service was great and would <br/>certainly use them again

    - 4th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were very much appreciated by my mother - thanks

    - 4th Jan 2017

    5 out of 5

  • Would be nice as you take cell phone details to get a txt to say flowers had been delivered. Was an anxious and awkward wait!

    - 9th Dec 2016

    4 out of 5

  • I actually saw the flowers when we visited a couple of days later; they were really beautiful and still looked fresh as!

    - 19th Nov 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and delivered as requested. Quality of product met and in fact exceeded our expectations.

    - 30th Oct 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers delivered as expected

    - 6th Oct 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Very disappointed that arrangement i ordered had choices of colour. I ordered orange and when my family member sent a photo there were red and white. Why give a choice if not delivered??

    - 29th Sep 2016

    2 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 20th Sep 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful arrangement at short notice. Thank you.

    - 15th Sep 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful service & quality flowers !! Live in Australia and needed to send flowers to friends in NZ - to be honest I was honest I was a little hesitant, but my friends assure me the flowers are gorgeous - Thanks so much Di

    - 13th Sep 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers

    - 4th Sep 2016

    5 out of 5

  • very good

    - 1st Aug 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Great flowers delivered on time.

    - 29th Jul 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Good

    - 29th Jul 2016

    4 out of 5

  • Recipient was very pleased with flowers and arrangement. They deliver on the day requested.

    - 28th Jul 2016

    5 out of 5

  • I have had flowers from The Greenhouse Florist many times ; as usual they were value for money and simply glorious

    - 8th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.

    - 8th May 2016

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful, however the picture I selected showed in a box, the arrangements my sister received was a hand held bunch. Would be nice if it was clearer as to what the flowers would be sitting in.

    - 8th May 2016

    4 out of 5

  • Exceptional service, the recipients were also very impressed and LOVED the flowers and of course the chocolates...Many thanks and will keep you on my Address Book. <br/>Carolyn

    - 29th Apr 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Great job thanks

    - 9th Mar 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Prompt delivery at short notice and excellent blooms. Well done!

    - 6th Mar 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered very promptly and were a beautiful looking bunch

    - 28th Feb 2016

    5 out of 5

  • prompt service and delivery, customer happy with flowers.

    - 18th Feb 2016

    5 out of 5

  • Great service, delivered on time with A class service. My mother loved her flowers saying she had never seen such a beautiful gift. Made an elderly lady very happy. Thank you and Happy New Year to all. Will definitely use again.

    - 29th Dec 2015

    5 out of 5

  • My Grandma loved her florists choice design, she was blown away! It was a present from a Grandson overseas. Swift and prompt delivery.

    - 29th Nov 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Both recipients loved the flowers, great job, delivered on time and made people happy.

    - 9th Nov 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 8th Nov 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Fabulous bouquet and simply and easy way to order online. Thanks, you help make someone's day special.

    - 27th Aug 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The arrangement was an unusually creative arrangement that caught the eye

    - 27th Aug 2015

    5 out of 5

  • family happy with result.

    - 20th Aug 2015

    4 out of 5

  • I wanted to use Greenhouse florist as my sister's daughter is engaged to the previous owner's (Anna) son and I know the shop does lovely flowers.

    - 15th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The Greenhouse Florist did a lovely basket for some friends. They loved the flowers and sent me pics. Very pretty, a great selection and great presentation.

    - 14th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • I haven't seen the flowers to know what they look like, but I am sure they will be beautiful.

    - 12th Jun 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Stunning arrangements. Parents were delighted. Thank you

    - 26th May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Seamless service, beautiful flowers delivered on time, and very much appreciated. Wonderful arrangement.

    - 3rd May 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely work

    - 28th Apr 2015

    4 out of 5

  • lovely arrangement

    - 14th Apr 2015

    5 out of 5

  • A lovely basket of flowers delivered to my parents on the right day. Very happy with the arrangement.

    - 1st Apr 2015

    5 out of 5

  • Once again a beautiful bunch of flowers that was sent to my mum.

    - 24th Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • great job

    - 16th Feb 2015

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful and delivered at the required time. Great to be able to personalise the order.

    - 21st Dec 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Could not have expected any more or better

    - 7th Oct 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Really excited to be able to place a last minute order and find out it arrived and was awesome. Thanks!

    - 11th Sep 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers delivered on time

    - 16th Aug 2014

    5 out of 5

  • The Greenhouse Florist always have excellent quality product and provide outstanding service. I always choose to use them for deliveries in Mosgiel

    - 5th May 2014

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were delivered quickly and with care

    - 9th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. My wife seemed to received the flowers after I received a message they had been delivered (I had phoned her to check after receiving the message), but this was all right. I phoned later and she had received them. I also wrote Direct2Florist and receive an e-mail message indicating what could have happened, so I rate the service excellent.

    - 8th Feb 2014

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 11th Dec 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 31st Aug 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 10th May 2013

    5 out of 5

  • I have used direct florist on many occasions for New Zealand and England, once again your fast and competatant ways are much appreciated, my mother just received flowers from here and absolutley loved them, Thanks again.

    - 26th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely range and selection of flowers, colours just right. One mother very happy. Thank you.

    - 14th Feb 2013

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 20th Dec 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Receiver very satisifed and happy with flowers. Excellent service

    - 24th Aug 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Katie was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you

    - 30th Jul 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 25th Jul 2012

    5 out of 5

  • My sister in law loved the flowers, they sounded gorgeous and exactly what I asked for! Thanks

    - 12th Jul 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for prompt service and fantastic prices I will be visiting again soon. Viv

    - 12th May 2012

    5 out of 5

  • lovely flowers delivered in good time

    - 15th Oct 2011

    5 out of 5

  • My cousin said the flowers were beautiful so I am very pleased with that. Thanks

    - 17th Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect she loved them thanks!!

    - 5th Jul 2011

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were beautiful as always. Mum loved them.

    - 10th May 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 6th Apr 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for the lovely arrangement you delivered to my daughter for her 21st the colours were perfect

    - 25th Mar 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 8th Mar 2011

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was very pleased with the flowers - she mentioned the roses in particular - they had such a lovely smell. The flowers are also still looking good after almost a week.

    - 23rd Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was very pleased with the quality and selection

    - 15th Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 15th Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 14th Feb 2011

    5 out of 5

  • A beautiful bouquet of fresh spring flowers was delivered to my dear elderly aunt. We were all very impressed with the quality of the flowers and will use the florist again with no hesitation

    - 28th Sep 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Great prompt service, my parents were thrilled with their cyclamen. many thanks

    - 9th Aug 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 14th Jun 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Mant thanks for your prompt service

    - 12th Apr 2010

    5 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo